Victory Liner Trip Schedules

Cubao to Baguio

2:00AM, 4:00AM, 5:00AM, 6:00AM, 8:00AM,

10:00AM, 10:30AM, 11:30AM, 12:30PM, 2:00PM,

4:00PM, 6:00PM, 8:00PM, 9:00PM, 11:30PM


Baguio to Cubao

2:10AM, 7:40AM, 4:15PM

Pasay to Baguio

1:15AM, 2:00AM, 4:00AM, 5:00AM, 10:00AM,

 10:30AM, 11:30AM, 2:00PM, 4:00PM, 10:00PM,



Baguio to Pasay

1:10AM, 8:10AM, 11:10AM, 12:10PM, 6:10PM,


Sampaloc to Baguio

6:00AM, 10:00AM


Baguio to Sampaloc

6:00AM, 10:00AM

Cubao to Olongapo

4:00AM, 10:00AM, 12:00NN, 6:00PM


Olongapo to Cubao

3:10AM, 4:10AM, 9:40AM, 1:30PM,3:45PM

Pasay to Olongapo

1:30AM, 12:00NN, 5:00PM


Olongapo to Pasay

3:10AM, 6:15AM, 

Cubao to Dagupan via TPLEX

5:20AM, 11:20AM


Dagupan to Cubao

7:20AM, 10:00AM, 3:00PM

Pasay to Dagupan via TPLEX

8:00AM, 10:00AM


Dagupan to Pasay via Dau


Cubao to Lingayen via TPLEX

5:20AM, 8:20AM, 2:00PM, 5:20PM


Lingayen to Cubao 

1:00AM, 4:00AM, 5:40AM, 6:20AM, 7:40AM, 

8:20AM, 10:20AM, 11:00AM, 12:00NN, 1:00PM, 

2:00PM, 2:40PM, 3:20PM, 4:40PM, 5:20PM, 

6:00PM, 9:40PM, 11:00PM


Pasay to Lingayen via TPLEX

12:40PM, 3:20PM


Lingayen to Pasay



Kamais to Tuguegarao

4:00AM, 7:30PM, 7:45PM


Tuguegarao to Kamias

4:00AM, 7:30PM, 7:45PM


Caloocan to Sta. Cruz, Zambales

7:30AM, 10:30AM, 1:30PM, 5:30PM, 11:55PM


Sta Cruz, Zambales to Caloocan


Dagupan to Clark (P2P)

2:00AM, 4:00AM, 6:00AM,8:00AM,

10:00AM, 12:00NN, 2:00PM, 9:00PM


Clark to Dagupan (P2P)

3:00AM, 7:00AM, 10:00AM, 12:00NN, 2:00PM, 4:00PM, 6:00PM, 8:30PM


Clark to Subic (P2P)

12:00MN, 2:00AM, 6:00AM, 7:00AM, 8:00AM, 

9:00AM, 10:00AM, 11:00AM, 12:00NN, 1:00PM,

2:00PM, 3:00PM, 4:00PM, 5:00PM, 6:00PM,

7:00PM, 8:30PM, 10:00PM, 


Subic to Clark (P2P)

1:00AM, 3:00AM, 4:30AM, 5:30AM, 6:30AM, 

7:30AM, 8:30AM, 9:30AM, 10:30AM, 11:30AM,

12:30PM, 1:30PM, 2:30PM, 3:30PM, 4:30PM, 

5:30PM, 6:30PM, 7:30PM












Caloocan - Sta. Cruz, Zambales

7:30AM, 10:30AM, 1:30PM, 5:30PM, 11:55PM

Kamais - Tuguegarao

4:00AM, 7:30PM, 7:45PM






Tuguegarao - Kamias

4:00AM, 7:30PM, 7:45PM

These photos are copyrighted by their respective owners. All rights reserved. Unauthorized use prohibited.